Mayor's Office
Borough Council
Agendas & Minutes
Bay Head Ordinances
Budget Information
Ocean County Government Online

Bay Head Mayor and Borough Council

The Borough Council meets on the first Monday of each month (excluding holidays) at 7:00 p.m. at the Bay Head Firehouse, 81 Bridge Avenue, Bay Head. Click on the council persons name to email the council person.

Office of the Mayor:
Honorable William W. Curtis (R)

  Borough Council  
Mary S. Glass (R)
Brian Magory (R) D'Arcy Rohan Green (R)
Council President
Doug Lyons (R)

Borough Committees

Legal & Planning Committee
Chair: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert
Committee Members: Doug Lyons, Brian Magory

Public Safety Committee
Chair: Mary S. Glass
Committee Members: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert, Doug Lyons

Parks, Grounds & Recreation Committee
Chair: D'Arcy Rohan Green
Committee Members: Robert Hein, Mary S. Glass

Public Services Committee
Chair: Robert Hein
Committee Members: Jennifer Barnes-Gambert, Mary S. Glass

Public Works Committee
Chair: Brian Magory
Committee Members: Robert Hein, D'Arcy Rohan Green

Finance Committee
Chair: Doug Lyons
Committee Members: D'Arcy Green, Brian Magory

Technology Committee
Chair: Doug Lyons
Committee Members:  Jennifer Barnes, Brian Magory








Borough Council: